The Cole Team

We're here to help! With nine warehouse locations and an experienced, dedicated staff, we want to make your experience with us not only enjoyable, but profitable.

Interested in a career at Cole? Please contact Amanda in our HR department to find out about current job opportunities.

Direct Line: 701-499-2282
aswanson@colepapers.com
New Hope Employees Image

Territory Managers

Jeff Long

Jeff Long

Started at Cole: 2015
Jeff has 17 years experience in the flooring industry. He covers the Twin Cities Metro, Southern Minnesota and Eastern Iowa.

Cell Phone 651-352-5578
jlong@colepapers.com
Dave Ivers

Dave Ivers

Started at Cole: 2014
Dave has 26 years experience in the flooring industry, installing and in sales. He covers Northern Minnesota and Eastern Wisconsin.

Cell Phone: 612-242-1800
divers@colepapers.com
Ryan Townsend

Shawn Streyle

Started at Cole: 2017
Shawn has years of experience in the flooring industry. He covers Eastern North Dakota and Northwestern Minnesota.

Cell Phone: 701-404-0354
sstreyle@colepapers.com
Eric Myers

Laura Mullin

Started at Cole: 2018
Laura has many years of experience in the design and cabinet industry. She covers South Dakota, Western Iowa and Nebraska.

Cell Phone: 605-553-6007
lmullin@colepapers.com
Zac Robinson

Zac Robinson

Started at Cole: 2018
Zac is our Special Projects coordinator.

Cell Phone: 612-968-2757
zrobinson@colepapers.com
Travis Wichern

Travis Wichern/VP Floorcovering

Started at Cole: 2011
Travis has 29 years in the floorcovering industry. He is the Sales Manager and Senior Vice President of the Flooring Division.

Cell Phone:651-775-3888
twichern@colepapers.com

Product Managers

Brady Baurr

Brady Baurr/Ceramic/Carpet/Sundries

Started at Cole: 2014
Brady has 24 years experience in the flooring trade, and is our residential ceramic expert.

Direct Line: 763-957-5681
Cell Phone: 612-419-0280
bbaurr@colepapers.com
Paul Carlson

Paul Carlson/Cabinetry

Started at Cole: 2014
Paul has 38 years experience with cabinetry and flooring. Use his knowledge to help make the sale.

Direct Line: 763-957-5553
Cell Phone: 612-419-7993
pcarlson@colepapers.com

Cabinet Specialists

Lucy Kemper

Lucy Kemper/Cabinet Specialist

Started at Cole: 1987
Lucy has been with Cole for 28 years, and has been working as a Cabinet Specialist since 1989.

Direct Line: 701-499-2242
lkemper@colepapers.com
Rachel Erickson

Rachel Erickson/Cabinetry/CSR

Started at Cole: 2016
Rachel has 2 years of cabinet experience, and is currently attending North Dakota State University.

Direct Line:701-499-2275
rerickson@colepapers.com

Support Staff

Jane Schaefer

Jane Heidelberg/CSR

Started at Cole: 2015
Jane has 7 years experience as a customer service representative. She will be happy to take your order!

Direct Line: 763-957-5677
jheidelberg@colepapers.com
Tim Matson

Tim Matson/CSR/Graphic Designer/Marketing/Web

Started at at Cole: 2014
Tim has 30 years experience in the flooring industry, both as an installer and in sales.

Direct Line: 763-957-5676
tmatson@colepapers.com
Kelly Rowland

Kelly Rowland/CSR

Started at at Cole: 2017
Kelly has over 12 years customer service experience.

Direct Line: 763-957-5554
krowland@colepapers.com
Ken Dahl

Ken Dahl/Flooring Credit

Started at Cole: 1972
Ken has worked at Cole for 44 years. He is the Vice President of Credit.

Direct Line: 701-499-2237
kdahl@colepapers.com

Join the Cole team!

Join our team!

See yourself here!

Interested in a career at Cole? Please contact Amanda in our HR department to find out about current job opportunities.

Direct Line: 701-499-2282
aswanson@colepapers.com

Send us a message

Other ways to reach us