The Cole Team

We're here to help!
With ten warehouse locations and an experienced, dedicated staff, we want to make your experience with us not only enjoyable, but profitable.
New Hope Employees Image

Management

Zach Jacobson

Zach Jacobson/Flooring Director

Started at Cole: 2023
He is the Flooring Division Director.

Direct Line: 763-328-1881
Cell Phone:763-388-4394
zjacobson@colepapers.com
Brady Baurr

Brady Baurr/Director of Operations

Started at Cole: 2014
Brady has 38 years experience in the flooring trade, and is our residential ceramic expert.

Direct Line: 763-328-1875
Cell Phone: 612-419-0280
bbaurr@colepapers.com

Territory Managers

Bruce Twaddle

Bruce Twaddle

Started at Cole: 2023
Bruce has 38 years experience in the flooring industry. He covers the greater Minneapolis/St. Paul metro area.

Cell Phone: 952-212-4582
btwaddle@colepapers.com
Eric Myers

Eric Myers

Started at Cole: 2023
Eric has 35 years experience in the flooring industry. He covers South Dakota.

Cell Phone: 605-290-5149
emyers@colepapers.com
Corey Sanders

Frank Wieland

Started at Cole: 2023
Frank has 20 years of flooring experience.
He covers Wisconsin.

Cell Phone: 414-232-9747
fwieland@colepapers.com
Chelsea Ganino

Chelsea Ganino

Started at Cole: 2023
Chelsea has 6 years of flooring experience.
She is our A and D specialist.

Cell Phone: 612-386-8700
cganino@colepapers.com

Cabinet Specialists

Paul Carlson

Paul Carlson/Director of Cabinetry

Started at Cole: 2014
Paul has 46 years experience with cabinetry and flooring. Use his knowledge to help make the sale.

Direct Line: 763-328-1877
Cell Phone: 612-419-7993
pcarlson@colepapers.com
Logan Patnaude

Logan Patnaude/Cabinets/FC CSR

Started at Cole: 2022
Logan has 8 years in Cabinet design, installation, and sales. Based in Fargo

Direct Line: 701-499-2269
lpatnaude@colepapers.com
Mary Bisbal

Mary Bisbal/CSR Cabinets/FC

Started at Cole: 2022
Mary has 7 years cabinetry experience in design and implementation.

Direct Line: 763-328-1880
mbisbal@colepapers.com
Mary Bisbal

Luke Johnson/CSR Cabinets/FC

Started at Cole: 2023
Luke has over 15 years working with cabinetry and flooring

Direct Line: 763-328-1893
lukejohnson@colepapers.com

Support Staff

Tim Matson

Tim Matson/Lead CSR/Purchasing
Graphic Designer/Marketing/Web

Started at at Cole: 2014
Tim has 40 years experience in the flooring industry, both as an installer and in sales, and built this website.

Direct Line: 763-328-1879
tmatson@colepapers.com
Tim Matson

Julia Fristedt/Flooring CSR

Started at at Cole: 2023
Julia has 9 years experience in retail/cabinetry/flooring/interior design.

Direct Line: 763-328-1887
jfristedt@colepapers.com
Tim Matson

Ken Scott/Flooring CSR/Claims

Started at at Cole: 2023
Ken has 27 years experience in the flooring industry.

Direct Line: 763-328-1878
kscott@colepapers.com
Tim Matson

Missie Wanner/Flooring CSR/Fargo

Started at at Cole: 2023
Missie has 25 years experience as a customer service associate.

Direct Line: 763-328-1878
mgwanner@colepapers.com

Join the Cole team!

Join our team!

See yourself here!

Interested in a career at Cole? Please contact Carrie in our HR department to find out about current job opportunities.

Direct Line: 701-499-2282
cwagar@colepapers.com

Send us a message

Other ways to reach us